Blogging-Mania · XOX

Where I get my free stock images

Hello bloggers,

I, a new blogger on WordPress, have found out that searching up images on Google is illegal because it’s copyright.

I was searching online for places where i can get free stock images and I found a few. Here they are!

  1. StockSnap.io. Here are a few of the pictures they offer: 

     

  2. A prettier web ~ This website has the most amazing pictures! Full of life and color. You can put your email to get WordPress plugins and a few free stock pictures. Here they are: 

     

  3. Wonderfelle from Elle ~ Her and Mel have similar content. I love it so much! You get about ten free stock pictures. Here they are: 

     

  4.  Helene in Between ~ Helen has ADORABLE pictures that caught my eyes. I can’t `show you guys because it’s on a Google Drive, but you can search online to get them. 
  5. Unsplash ~ The pictures on Unsplash are breathtaking.

BLOGLOVIN’PINTERESTGOOGLE+POCKET

 

9 thoughts on “Where I get my free stock images

  1. Also try pixabay!You can search up any picture, and they have over a 1000 for free, all you need is a free account, which requires no credit card bill!I would definetly try checking it out!

    Liked by 2 people

Share Your Thoughts

